Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Conwy Borough Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 14:30

1
2
Llanrwst Utd
Llangefni Town
2
0
Penrhyndeudraeth
Pwllheli
2
0
St Asaph City

Tue 15 Aug 18:30

Llanrwst Utd
4
1
Llandyrnog Utd
Penrhyndeudraeth
3
2
Pwllheli
St Asaph City
1
4
0
3
Llangefni Town

Wed 16 Aug 18:30

1
0
Nantlle Vale

Sat 19 Aug 14:30

Tue 22 Aug 18:30

Llanrwst Utd
3
1
Penrhyndeudraeth
1
2
St Asaph City
2
2
Llandyrnog Utd

Wed 23 Aug 19:30

Wed 23 Aug 18:30

3
2
Llangefni Town
Nantlle Vale
4
4
Pwllheli

Sat 26 Aug 14:30

2
2
Llanrwst Utd
Llandyrnog Utd
0
1
Llangefni Town
8
0
Pwllheli
Penrhyndeudraeth
2
3
0
3
Nantlle Vale

Tue 29 Aug 18:15

Llanrwst Utd
1
0
St Asaph City
Nantlle Vale
0
1

Wed 30 Aug 19:30

2
2
Llandyrnog Utd

Wed 30 Aug 18:15

1
1
Penrhyndeudraeth
September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

St Asaph City
0
0
Llangefni Town

Fri 15 Sep 19:30

3
3
St Asaph City

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

Llanrwst Utd
5
1
Nantlle Vale
0
2
Llangefni Town
Pwllheli
5
1

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

2
2
Llandyrnog Utd

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

5
4
Llanrwst Utd
Llangefni Town
4
0
3
3
Llandyrnog Utd
Nantlle Vale
0
4
Penrhyndeudraeth
Pwllheli
0
3
St Asaph City
5
1
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

1
2
Llangefni Town
4
1
Llandyrnog Utd
Penrhyndeudraeth
6
0
Nantlle Vale
St Asaph City
5
1
Pwllheli

Sat 14 Oct 14:30

Llandyrnog Utd
0
4
Llangefni Town
1
2
3
3
Pwllheli
Penrhyndeudraeth
2
2
Llanrwst Utd
2
1
St Asaph City

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Llandyrnog Utd
2
3
St Asaph City

Fri 27 Oct 20:00

1
1
St Asaph City

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Llandyrnog Utd
0
1
Llanrwst Utd
1
2
Llangefni Town
Penrhyndeudraeth
2
3
Pwllheli
1
3
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Llandyrnog Utd
3
3
Penrhyndeudraeth
Llangefni Town
3
0
St Asaph City
Llanrwst Utd
4
4
Nantlle Vale
0
1

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

2
0
St Asaph City
Llanrwst Utd
3
1

Sat 18 Nov 14:30

1
5
Pwllheli

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Nantlle Vale
1
3
Llandyrnog Utd

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

8
0
Nantlle Vale
3
3
Llandyrnog Utd
Penrhyndeudraeth
0
2
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

12
1
Pwllheli
Llandyrnog Utd
5
1
Nantlle Vale
Llanrwst Utd
4
4
St Asaph City
2
2

Wed 6 Dec 19:30

2
2
Nantlle Vale

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Llangefni Town
4
2
3
2
Penrhyndeudraeth

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Pwllheli
1
3
St Asaph City
1
2
Penrhyndeudraeth

Tue 19 Dec 19:30

Sat 30 Dec 14:00

1
4
Llandyrnog Utd
Llangefni Town
1
1
Llanrwst Utd
4
1
Nantlle Vale
St Asaph City
0
5
January 2018

Wed 3 Jan 19:30

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

0
4
Llangefni Town
Nantlle Vale
1
6
Penrhyndeudraeth
2
2
Pwllheli
1
2
Llanrwst Utd
St Asaph City
7
3

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Llandyrnog Utd
1
4
St Asaph City
3
0
Nantlle Vale
0
3
Llanrwst Utd

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

2
1
Penrhyndeudraeth

Wed 31 Jan 19:30

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Llandyrnog Utd
P
P
P
P
Penrhyndeudraeth
Nantlle Vale
P
P
Llanrwst Utd
Pwllheli
P
P

Wed 7 Feb 19:30

1
2
Llangefni Town

Fri 9 Feb 19:30

Sat 10 Feb 14:30

P
P
St Asaph City
P
P
Penrhyndeudraeth

Sat 10 Feb 14:15

Llandyrnog Utd
4
1
Pwllheli

Sat 10 Feb 14:30

P
P
Nantlle Vale

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Llandyrnog Utd
1
0
Penrhyndeudraeth
0
3

Fri 23 Feb 19:30

Llangefni Town
Nantlle Vale

Sat 24 Feb 14:30

Llandyrnog Utd
Llanrwst Utd

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors